Reviewer List


Name Phone No E-mail Designation Reviewing Interest
Dr.A.M. Kalpana 9944826102 kalpana.gce@gmail.com
Prof.R. Rajaram 9443292499 rrajaram15@gmail.com
Dr.K Latha 9443635676 erklatha@gmail.com
Dr.Lilly Beaulah 09487792406 lbeaulah@gmail.com
Dr.K. Srihari 9629837602 harionto@gmail.com
Dr.Kishore Rajendiran 1234543211 kishorer@ssn.edu.in
Dr.GaneshKumar Pugalendhi 1232345467 ganesh23508@gmail.com
Prof.Chandrasekaran Subramaniam 9841983789 chandrasekaran_s@msn.com
Prof.(Col.) P. N. Kumar 9486243909 pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.Jun-Juh Yan 8676158000 jjyan@stu.edu.tw
Dr.J Rajeesh 9442959056 rajeesh_j@yahoo.co.in
Dr.E Arun 9443595337 drearun@yahoo.com
Prof.M Julie Emerald Jiju 9442037244 jijudiaz45@gmail.com
Dr.Anila Anilaraj 9486270936 anila_anilaraj@rediffmail.com
Dr.P.M Diaz 9443558554 pauldiaz71@gmail.com